notice its only the guys who are seriously sick? =p girls are stronger? okay i dont want to say ler later more than half the class will come whack me >.<
we rock;
.Saturday, February 23, 2008 ' 11:45 AM
$BlogItemTitle$>
Okay so this is one of the back designs... hehe obviously can be edited so what you want to be edited just tell melissa! not furuhanu! hehes. anyway i think we put this and on top are nick/name or both k? cause .. nobody is replying to that suggestion apparently. kk see ya! ~Fur~
we rock;
.Friday, February 15, 2008 ' 9:40 PM
$BlogItemTitle$>
hahh, this is part of the class tee/
dont scold me if it's ugly :X
ask weichou to design a better one :D
o.k.m
we rock;
.Thursday, February 14, 2008 ' 8:21 PM
$BlogItemTitle$>
tml is total defence day! i think everyone already have what is going to happen in their mind? all the best to the first aid peeps xD
we rock;
.Wednesday, February 13, 2008 ' 9:25 PM
$BlogItemTitle$>
hello 3s1!! Tomorrow is chem test!! STUDY! (i nvr bring back book =/) ALSO BRING THERMOMETER!! later mr naf angry! oooo i wanted to say something but can't. In case some teacher reads it. lols. IF. AND! It's VALENTINE'S DAY! SO BETTER BUY THOSE COOKIES FOR YOUSELF!(i'm gonna XD) yea. hope everyone brings thermometer. ppl with the habit of not bringing things(i'm just playing with ya!) AMRIT!!! ME!!! MATT!! JEFF!!!(maybe)
hahas! see y'all k?
~YOUR ROCKER~ Furuhanu.
we rock;
. ' 9:19 PM
$BlogItemTitle$>
some requests for everyone's email to be put in this blog.. any objections? :D if not please tell us ur email so we can update it in the blog thankyou! (:
we rock;
.Monday, February 11, 2008 ' 8:56 PM
$BlogItemTitle$>
Today was very idiotic. Seriously , I'm pissed off at the results of the debate. Mrs Devan , what were you thinking?? Firstly , i SHALL rebutt at what she said. She said 3a2 were engaging and we were not. Why , my sweet mrs Devan , they were engaging sure , but in a STUPID way. I mean , those who are serious would think that this is getting stupid and that they are a bunch of babies. Do you recall how avery spoke just now. I thought the teachers taught us that we have to express the feelings? yea sure azira did that. but wth all she said was what the other two were gonna say. Needless to say our mokthar was deserving it. But he did get that overshot.(i actually told jeffrey to ask mokthar to stop. i SWEAR) but what the , they said they were gonna notify us weren't they ( pls confirm with me) If not(and only if) the debaters at the local reality show 'the arena' had their own timers so they could decide and adjust their speech. What anuar said was ridiculous! i mean , who ACTUALLY ask for the audience to wait while he thinks? I rather suggest that all three of the 3a2 debaters were pausing for quite some time. Oh yea sure we were out of points but then tell me class,(and that we have to focus.haiss i did tell them so.) Which is easier? Brushing up your speech and making it look nicer and get more prepared by knowing what to say what when and how. OR just tweaking some of the info needed? OBVIOUSLY its the latter right? So why mrs devan , WHY? ARE YOU BIASED? =( Yeah sure you may say you expect a higher standard from s1. But they were still better than a2 mah! haiss. Problem for us is. mp1 we weren't prepared. sub point 1 samuel didn't come. sub point 2 Tian Tian had her notes with samuel sub point 3 jeffrey came in last minute without notes. sub point 4 jeffrey said something about trying to get the notes from samuel but her mother just keep on droning on and on about he is sick. lols. sub point 5 you should have put me earlier so i can arrange a meeting for them to gather and discuss.
Oh my i might have talked a lot. Lolx i didn't want to repeat over and over to different people. so i put it here see? I just don't like losing . MORE because i wasn't able to do anything about it. Haiissss.
Don't forget to study for chem test on thurs k? Thermometer also. and erm also a present or something for you loved ones.
~your beloved gay(seriously i'm not. but i need someone to help me buy something from citigems. ring*for guys* $68 pendant*also for guys* $48. Milkymoo can only help me with 68... cents! lolx) ~Mr. Furuhanu~
see ya >.<
we rock;
.Thursday, February 7, 2008 ' 12:00 AM
$BlogItemTitle$>
Happy chinese new year 3s1 :D
we rock;
.Wednesday, February 6, 2008 ' 11:50 AM
$BlogItemTitle$>
Okay , so the tagboard isn't up and running. I'll go ask our vice-chair to make a new one. ok let's see... I noe y'all ain't interested in the debate. But i for one, am.
Let's point out what are the weaknesses and strength of our debaters shall we? Firstly , lemme juz say that rebuttals(*note this is the correct spelling*) are very important here.
TianTian - She'es a good speaker and all and let me say that she's good , but without rebutting skills... which makes the debate boring and uninteresting.
Shu Xin - She's quite good too but only in auditorial skills... her rebutting skills i think should be not bad but then who knows . since she never tries.
MOKTHAR*star member* - LOLX! this guy , has the amazing ability to talk and entertain anyone. Problem is , he is too busy making everybody who does not know him well laugh their butts off. But he actually has the brilliance better than anyone of you. I know , you all say he is gay ( maybe literally , maybe not) but his mentality and ability to rebutt is one of the best. He can get great points but he just can't get any points across to the other team. Please sympathize with him guys , i noe he can be funny but once you REALLY noe him like i has it isn't anymore. (lolx i sound gay -_-)
Samuel - let's just say for starters he has an amazing habit of making me uneasy. I dunno about you , but he just does. His quite a good speaker. But he tends to get off point and speak things at the wrong moment. That's why. He needs to have better social skills to make it look more natural.
Jeffrey - Not bad auditorial skills and have good rebutting skills too. He'll get serious only when the time demands it though. A bit of a slacker but its okay since researching is the basic part of a debate and he got help from the others. Problem is here , his great actually. I dunno about you but i think ms paul should have chosen this duck(his face looks like a duck) here , Mokthar and TianTian.
I'll talk to them to discuss about the strategy. I have few up my sleeve's already. lolx.
I know what you're all thinking , if i can talk so much bad things about them , why don't i just go and take over the debate team??? Know , what i say to that? nothing cuz i'll just shrug.
~Best regards my friends~ ~Furuhanu~
we rock;
.Saturday, February 2, 2008 ' 1:30 AM
$BlogItemTitle$>
Here goes ~
Lols you guys arh..... nvm. Lately we've been having tests and i think there's a slight or huge possibility i might fail all. ( no worries if i do i'll pull my socks to my head). And also , the debate(dunno whether i should continue talking abt this topic but there's nothing to talk about)
Its BOYS VS GIRLS
BOYS TEAM!! ( you guys rule!) KONG MING! MOKTHAR! SAMUEL! jeffrey(noob =P)
GIRLS TEAM! ( you gals rock?) TianTian~ Shu Xin~ Yi Ting? ( not sure ) ~ SuMin? ( i also nt sure.. wasn't paying attention) Last but definitely the very best player in the girls team.. FARHAN GAY!!!!! jk. seriously.
Peace~ Furuhanu
we rock;
3S1 take a look
4s1
Born in the year of chicken
With Mdm Lim our mother hen