Today was very idiotic. Seriously , I'm pissed off at the results of the debate. Mrs Devan , what were you thinking?? Firstly , i SHALL rebutt at what she said. She said 3a2 were engaging and we were not. Why , my sweet mrs Devan , they were engaging sure , but in a STUPID way. I mean , those who are serious would think that this is getting stupid and that they are a bunch of babies. Do you recall how avery spoke just now. I thought the teachers taught us that we have to express the feelings? yea sure azira did that. but wth all she said was what the other two were gonna say. Needless to say our mokthar was deserving it. But he did get that overshot.(i actually told jeffrey to ask mokthar to stop. i SWEAR) but what the , they said they were gonna notify us weren't they ( pls confirm with me) If not(and only if) the debaters at the local reality show 'the arena' had their own timers so they could decide and adjust their speech. What anuar said was ridiculous! i mean , who ACTUALLY ask for the audience to wait while he thinks? I rather suggest that all three of the 3a2 debaters were pausing for quite some time. Oh yea sure we were out of points but then tell me class,(and that we have to focus.haiss i did tell them so.) Which is easier? Brushing up your speech and making it look nicer and get more prepared by knowing what to say what when and how. OR just tweaking some of the info needed? OBVIOUSLY its the latter right? So why mrs devan , WHY? ARE YOU BIASED? =( Yeah sure you may say you expect a higher standard from s1. But they were still better than a2 mah! haiss. Problem for us is. mp1 we weren't prepared. sub point 1 samuel didn't come. sub point 2 Tian Tian had her notes with samuel sub point 3 jeffrey came in last minute without notes. sub point 4 jeffrey said something about trying to get the notes from samuel but her mother just keep on droning on and on about he is sick. lols. sub point 5 you should have put me earlier so i can arrange a meeting for them to gather and discuss.
Oh my i might have talked a lot. Lolx i didn't want to repeat over and over to different people. so i put it here see? I just don't like losing . MORE because i wasn't able to do anything about it. Haiissss.
Don't forget to study for chem test on thurs k? Thermometer also. and erm also a present or something for you loved ones.
~your beloved gay(seriously i'm not. but i need someone to help me buy something from citigems. ring*for guys* $68 pendant*also for guys* $48. Milkymoo can only help me with 68... cents! lolx) ~Mr. Furuhanu~
see ya >.<
we rock;
3S1 take a look
4s1
Born in the year of chicken
With Mdm Lim our mother hen